Information Literacy Award 2011 Nominees announced

The nominees for this year’s Information Literacy Practitioner of the Year Award have been announced.   They are:

  • Duncan Chappell (Glasgow School of Art)
  • Sonja Haerkonen (Cardiff University)
  • Clare McCluskey (York St John University)
  • Audrey Morton (Burrowmoor Primary School)
  • Geoff Walton (Staffordshire University)

The winner will be announced on the 19th April at the LILAC dinner.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *